Skip to content

Rekindling the Gifts of the Holy Spirit

Wisdom, understanding, counsel, piety, fortitude, fear of the Lord: The Seven Gifts of the Holy Spirit imbued through the grace of the sacrament of Confirmation.  Every year, bishops around the country visit their flocks to offer the sacrament of Confirmation to young people.  In this episode, Mr. Jeff Thompson shares how he, as a middle school religion teacher, teaches the seven gifts of the Holy Spirit to his middle school students, making them come alive in the hearts and souls of his boys.

About the Guest

Jeff Thompson

Learn More